Skeletor

Black Diamond
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
My Whip
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Hey everyone. I'm a complete novice when it comes to car audio. I've dabbled in the past, but that was years ago. So? I really have little to no knowledge other than what I've recently read and researched.

During my searches I ran across this:

https://lljcustoms.com/collections/oem-loopback-style/products/2018-2023-select-ford-elite-harness

Anyone have any experience using something like this? Are these common place? My Bronco of the future will have the base sound system, and I'm looking yo upgrade all of the component speakers and add an amp for then. Also looking to add a small compact sub.

Will this harness work for that?

Thanks for the input!
Sponsored

da_jokker

Wildtrak
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Wrangler JKUR
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

I'd be interested in this as well, but like you I haven't installed a stereo system in years.

So others may have better feedback, but at some point crutchfield will have all the information you need, regardless if you actually buy from them or not.

Or sooner or later someone's going to pull out the radio here on B6G and you'll see if those plugs are in the back.

Inrustwetrust_

Black Diamond
First Name
Alex
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Bronco 2dr
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

Definitely following this for more info. Id love to be able to add an amp without cutting into any of the factory wiring.

WuNgUn

Banned
Badlands
Banned
Banned
First Name
Eric
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2 door Squatched
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Hey everyone. I'm a complete novice when it comes to car audio. I've dabbled in the past, but that was years ago. So? I really have little to no knowledge other than what I've recently read and researched.

During my searches I ran across this:

https://lljcustoms.com/collections/oem-loopback-style/products/2018-2023-select-ford-elite-harness