Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
98 Avalon, 95 Dakota
Your Bronco Model
Base
Clubs

B&P is just all messed up.
I built a 2-door manual Black Diamond. Added mid, it added auto tranny (like usual), but when I clicked add the manual trans, it removed $10,000 in stuff and the picture became a Base Bronco!!!🤪
Sponsored

indio22

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'72 Rover, '85 CJ7, '98 TJ, '14 BRZ, '23 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Base
We seriously still discussing a glitch? A glitch……..
I work in IT, and this would likely be a significant issue to be fixed promptly, given it is customer facing and having potential impact driving sales. Odd this build functionality is left broken for days, it's right there in the main build page, and prevents access to all base builds.

Altitude

Badlands
First Name
Howard
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Grand Cherokee, 2008 Suzuki B-King
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I work in IT, and this would likely be a significant issue to be fixed promptly, given it is customer facing and having potential impact driving sales. Odd this build functionality is left broken for days, it's right there in the main build page, and prevents access to all base builds.
Yeah, but this is Ford. I remember back when you added Sas to a 2021 model in B&P it automatically selected the auto transmission, but didn't add the additional cost of that tranny option to the build. It was like that for months from what I can recall. There was a bit of a shock on here when the price of the Sas package in B&P jumped $1595 across the board when it was finally fixed.

Blackcat

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 FORD BRONCO BASE 2 DOOR M/T
Your Bronco Model
Base
Clubs

You really think they’re going to ‘announce’ NO MORE BASE MODEL by glitching up their website on purpose?

Sponsored

Sooner

Base
First Name
Ted
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
69 F100, 56 CJ5, 11 F250, 17 F150
Your Bronco Model
Base
Clubs