Hadley
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
N/A
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

Wow they had one in stock? I would have had to wait at least a week. Was it covered?
yep they had everything!! My original dealer said 2 weeks but huntersville is just cool like that :cool: I’m super lucky!!

and yes it was all covered!!
Sponsored

Cable Guy

Badlands
First Name
Kurt
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Audi RS7
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

BroncoBuckaroo

Badlands
First Name
Joe
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017GT350-SOLD, 2013 Ford Edge, 1969 Torino Cobra
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Not to saying it didn’t happen, but where is the threaded part in this picture? compared to your other photo with the “New” part ..it shows the threads. And why are the green and pink marks exactly the same as the broken one ? Down to the tiny blue blotch . I am a graphic designer ..can you splain?
Ford Bronco Tie rod just snapped while turning around in driveway [Update: Replaced Under Warranty] 6974A018-08D2-4E71-8D09-B16C9D47045B
Ford Bronco Tie rod just snapped while turning around in driveway [Update: Replaced Under Warranty] E7DAC98A-B9D3-4214-9F95-65A91B5F4ADD

jddunfee

Outer Banks
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ranger Tremor
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
Not to saying it didn’t happen, but where is the threaded part in this picture? compared to your other photo with the “New” part ..it shows the threads. And why are the green and pink marks exactly the same as the broken one ? Down to the tiny blue blotch . I am a graphic designer ..can you splain?
Ford Bronco Tie rod just snapped while turning around in driveway [Update: Replaced Under Warranty] E7DAC98A-B9D3-4214-9F95-65A91B5F4ADD
It's just the angle of it and you can't see the threads. Look on page 9 and there are close up shots.

mpeugeot

Outer Banks
First Name
Mark
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
97 Ferrari F355, 11 Ford F-150, 21 OBX 2D
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks