Sponsored

Ford Performance Calibration Tune for 2.7L Bronco's AVAILABLE NOW! - Lethal Performance

Pdshepherd

Wildtrak
First Name
Patrick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
None. Wife's Kia is my part time wheels
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

Got it installed myself.
How is the auto stop eliminated that people say it does once installed?

Screen seems to stay on when bronco is off if it’s plugged into the port.

can you set a default display with some gauges?

the manual is crap. Not many YouTube’s on it.

has a bit more power and shifting seems smoother. Love it.
Sponsored

LazygonInfinity

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 4D 2.7L Basequatch
Your Bronco Model
Base
I have a Flowmaster American Thunder Axle-Back and a K&N Performance Air Intake System coming. I then intend to get this Ford Performance tune. What's a realistic crank HP/torque estimate there?

I'm hoping to get a slight improvement to the power band at lower rpms. Plenty of power once you push the pedal and those turbos spool up, but it's a touch underwhelming under 2.8k rpm stock, in my humble opinion. And I am rarely flooring the Bronco because premium gas is not cheap. I'm not trying to build a speed machine, I appreciate this beast for what it is, would just like a bit more power.

Bruzzo

Outer Banks
First Name
Brett
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Bronco OBX SAS; 1965 Shelby Cobra (Backdraft)
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
Clubs

Hey All!

Ford Performance just released an Update and New Feature for the ProCal4 device for the 2021+ Bronco's, 2.3L and 2.7L!

With the update, you can now :
- Change axle/FDU ratio up to 5.38 !
- Upgrade the M190 to the M210 front drive unit by reconfiguring DLCM module

With the allowance of calibration up to a 5.38 gear ratio and up to a 37" BFG 37x12.5R17 KO2 (579 revolutions per mile, this allows for more flexibility when correcting speedometers.