Jon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
El Camino
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

@Zach@Granger all I want to know, is Ford going to honor the reservation holders and fulfill all the orders made before they start shipping regular Broncos, and since I ordered in October am I look at my23 now?
I’m no doctor but I don’t think they’re is any chance in hell you get a MY23.

I did stay at a holiday inn express a couple years ago though.

AcesandEights

Banned
Badlands
Banned
Banned
First Name
Ace!
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
DR650
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
My dealer hasn't heard about the allocations yet. Talked to my dealer contact this morning. He didn't know anything.

dgorsett

Big Bend
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F250, Mustang, Explorer
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
Clubs

Man these allocation threads are sucking the life out of the Order Guide and Accessory List threads. :(

Used2jeep

Banned
Black Diamond
Banned
Banned
First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2007 Crown Vic P71
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

My dealer hasn't heard about the allocations yet. Talked to my dealer contact this morning. He didn't know anything.
Did you ask him about simple math? What the weather was? Maybe the time? His name? NOTHING???

Wow...

Sponsored

Migs1313

Badlands
First Name
mark
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco & Explorer
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Don't feel bad my said the samething so I gave him this forum and told him they should start reading.

bdub2you

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs