First Name
William
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Challenger Scat Pack
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Is this thread about things that are over rated or just things you don’t want? Because they’re not the same...

indio22

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'72 Rover, '85 CJ7, '98 TJ, '14 BRZ, '23 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Base
Removable top and doors is a primary feature which distinguishes the new Bronco from nearly every other vehicle available in the USA. It's a major reason to get the Bronco, rather than some other 4x4.

So yeah, I'll be making use of the top/doors off feature. It's been one of the best features of my Jeeps over the years, providing great views of scenery and trails and overall fun. Fun is highly underrated, and top down/doors off = fun! :)

12" screen? I work in IT and stare at a screen for hours a day. So if I could get a Bronco without a screen - I would!

Brongo

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Base
I will have the roof and doors off as much as possible like I did on my Wranglers.
I love tech, and the larger screen looks great because it eliminates the plastic bezel.
That’s my 2¢

Sponsored

QuitPlayinWithYourDingy

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2011 Rav4 V6
Your Bronco Model
Base
I'm with you, OP. Driver assists, auto rear view, 12 inch screens, auto dual climate, ... all that is for the birds.
The only things I want above Base are heated seats and a nice steering wheel. One will be aftermarket and the other will be just buying an oem 'leather' wheel.

RoLyMa27

Badlands
First Name
Rodney
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
21 Bronco, 22 Maverick
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Right now, I have enough screens and digital crap in my life that I am not looking to complicate it any further. I'm tired of all the digital life, cameras everywhere, etc. Just looking to keep things simple! Crank up the tunes and roll on down the road!