Justin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Lariat F150
Your Bronco Model
First Edition
Clubs

@lotdog69 Can you please answer this question we are all waiting to hear?

This is third or forth time you have been asked it so I assume since you are not answering you will be charging ADM - Additional Dealer Markup, over MSRP.
To be honest, this is the first time I noticed the question. I am new to this chat/forum type stuff. I mean brand new, as in this is the first time I have ever joined one, lol. My dealership has not stated that they are planning to mark up or add to the MSRP. I would imagine that plenty of dealers will. Especially on First Editions. I don't know this as fact, I just assume. Hope this helps.
Sponsored

OP
OP
lotdog69

lotdog69

First Edition
First Name
Justin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Lariat F150
Your Bronco Model
First Edition
Clubs

Will the 4-door option come with rear air vents built into the center console?
Not sure. Unfortunately, a lot of the finely detailed information we are also witing on. I plan on sharing the order guide as soon as it is released to me.

OP
OP
lotdog69

lotdog69

First Edition
First Name
Justin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Lariat F150
Your Bronco Model
First Edition
Clubs

Can you please help us so we can switch our reservation from the “preferred” dealer that was assigned to the dealer we actually want.
Has the dealer reached out to you yet?

Gr8Hortoni

Black Diamond
First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Wrangler, Ram Rebel. Previously 2 wranglers and 4 Broncos
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

Besides beadlock capable wheels and 315 tires, what specifically does Sasquatch get you on the Badlands model?
High ride suspension, upgraded fender flares, 4.70 gear ratio, front and rear lockers, must upgrade to 2.7/10 spd. I hope with the bd having a standard rear and badlands having both lockers, they price it accordingly per package.