Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Explorer
Your Bronco Model
Base
Clubs

Hello everyone,

My name is Kyle and I am a Ford Senior Master Tech and have been with Ford for over 15 years. I am here to answer any of your questions to the best of my knowledge. Hope to get to know and help some of the people on her so Ask away!!
This is my first vehicle with a turbo. Any tips? Going to be bouncing between Jax, fl and Up int GA regularly. I also have a few longer trips planned. I typically try to take top notch care of my vehicles. Anything helps no matter how small. Thanks in advance!
Sponsored

BroncoBarn

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2002 Wrangler
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Are supply chain issues causing long delays for repairs? Do you see issues persisting for awhile?

Doum

First Name
Doum
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Mustang+MDX
Your Bronco Model
Undecided
Welcome Kyle.Is Ford will have after market exhaust for the Bronco?Question from a Mustang guy 😉

Michael Grasso

Badlands
First Name
Michael
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ford Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Welcome Kyle,
Just following up on another request, what catch can do you recommend for the 2.7L? JLT?
If you recommend one for the 2.7L at all.

Thank you in advance

Michael

Last edited:

DebbieEF

Black Diamond
First Name
Debbie
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Mustang and F250 SD truck
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

Hello everyone,

My name is Kyle and I am a Ford Senior Master Tech and have been with Ford for over 15 years. I am here to answer any of your questions to the best of my knowledge. Hope to get to know and help some of the people on her so Ask away!!
Thank you Kyle for joining us and offering your expertise!

Sponsored

johndeerefarmer

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'17 F150, '20 F350 Powerstroke
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Hi Kyle,

What do you think of tuning the Bronco with the 10r60 transmission?