First Name
William
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Challenger Scat Pack
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Cup holder is useless when threat of harm is imminent and immediate action required to deter aggression.
Do you encounter this often on your way to Starbucks? Be careful, it’s a war zone out there when Karen wants her double grande, non-fat, no-foam, half sweet, caramel drizzle soy latte.
Sponsored

airishfan

Banned
Base
Banned
Banned
First Name
rob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
jeep cherokee
Your Bronco Model
Base
Clubs

Thanks for the quick replies. I was a noob and should have done a search first. The "trunk vault" is a no-go. Takes up way too much space for me and I plan to do some car camping as well and it takes away that option.

rear lockable storage.jpg

As for the center console vault, I have seen two different ones on this forum and other places. One is from the Bronco Sport (which I really like, but not sure it is available for the real Bronco) and another one that is really pretty small looking.

center console vault.jpg

If this ^^^ is available for the 4dr BD, I will probably go with this option

center console vault2.jpg

But if this ^^^ is what I am stuck with for a BD in the center console, then I still need to find a better option. This is way too small to be useful for holding a firearm.
I have a center console valt for my KL that I use for my gun and its a good size but I was looking at a two door bronco at the dealer and the center console is a lot smaller then my KLs so I was wondering how much space there be in it

Who iz

Badlands
First Name
Otis
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F250, 4Runner, Jimmy
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Do you encounter this often on your way to Starbucks? Be careful, it’s a war zone out there when Karen wants her double grande, non-fat, no-foam, half sweet, caramel drizzle soy latte.