Craig
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2011 Toyota Tundra
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
Clubs

Geezus, please don't tell me you are a nurse. Then I will feel worse. Being a nurse myself, not only did we get screwed during the whole covid pandemic (worked a ton of mandated overtime, dealt with significant changes on a hourly basis [what ppe to use, how to handle visitors, etc.], but most of those who I know, got stuck paying great big tax bill at the end of the year from of off our overtime. Now, this... ?!!
Yes I am. Trauma ICU for 13 years that ended up a Covid ICU during the two surges. Yes itā€™s been a rough couple years and the Bronco was a bright spot for me.

Clem

Wildtrak
First Name
Cory
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Tundra
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
If Toyota would have done a new design 4Runner or brought back a slightly larger FJ I would have went that route. Ford really did a great job overall with the Bronco. I've been driving my Tundra since 2008 so I'm ready for a change.

OP
OP
Jabberwock

Jabberwock

Big Bend
First Name
Craig
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2011 Toyota Tundra
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
Clubs

Tortuga353

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
VW Tiguan
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Iā€™m in same boat. I was set on 22ā€™ Tundra TRD Pro and historically a Yota guy. Wife was very hesitant of me pulling the trigger last week on the 22ā€™ Bronco and my reservation. I hope I did not make a bad decision.

I really like the 22 tundra My heart wants me to get my bronco my head is telling me to let the dealer have it a d order a 22 Trd pro tundra. I a,ready got stuff for my bronco though and just ordered the arch type racing steps for it the other day so Iā€™m in it for better or worst just got to try and stay pumped I mean positive

Sponsored

Bronco21fan

Black Diamond
First Name
Angelo
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 bronco black diamond 2 door Sasquatch
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs