Sponsored

Georgia Bronco

A club dedicated to Bronco owners in Georgia.
boxwood
Any thoughts on Angela Kraus in Alpharetta vs Jim Ellis? for Service?
Show full message
Reactions: Hobgoblin
Hobgoblin
Hobgoblin
I am not sure on Jim Ellis but have heard that Krause in Alpharetta is not great. We had this question pop up last year and the thought at that time would be to look at Billy Howell in Cumming. That is what I am planning on doing whenever I get my Bronco. If there are other suggestions for the greater North Fulton and surrounding areas please share.
BroncoBrianAtl
BroncoBrianAtl
My experience with Billy Howelll was not great at all. That is who I had my reservation with before I moved it to Granger.
Hobgoblin
Hobgoblin
Just talking from a service department perspective. I have no real experience with them. May be just as hard to get good service as it is getting the Bronco in the first place.
View previous replies…
Hobgoblin
Hobgoblin
@BroncoBrianAtl Around 300. We will see how this all plays out. How about you?
BroncoBrianAtl
BroncoBrianAtl
@Hobgoblin I am number #550. Still have a unconverted reservation with Billy Howell, not sure what I am going to do with either. Just taking a wait and see approach and hoping for the best.
Hobgoblin
Hobgoblin
@BroncoBrianAtl You might want to look at the unconverted one and take it to Town and Country in Alabama. They are at MSRP and are a large dealer. Having two certainly gives you options. I cancelled my Grangetober reservation. Should have not cancelled it. Good that you have yours.
BroncoBrianAtl
BroncoBrianAtl
Exactly
MSPtoOTP
MSPtoOTP