Sponsored

Broncos of Pennsylvania

Scranton, Allentown, and Philly to Erie, Washington, and Pittsburgh. A club where Pennsylvanians can engage in Bronco talk, share ideas, and potentially meet up.
Hi! Anyone have a recommended dealer or one to avoid? I am new to Ford and have no track record with any dealers. I live in the Lehigh Valley and my reservation is currently with Koch Ford in Bethlehem. I want to use the X Plan discount and they've said they aren't sure yet whether it can be honored. Any thoughts? And nice to meet you all!
Show full message
Vooch
Vooch
Ford has stated that xplan will be honored so i guess it's up to the dealers now
NPBronco91
NPBronco91
I know the Ford dealership in our area will not do any rebates or X Plan and will be priced at the MSRP until the hype dies down. I'm thinking this will unfortunately be the thought process for most dealers.
Vooch
Vooch
I am probably switching my reservation to Stephens in WV. $1300 below invoice guaranteed for xplan people. Worth the drive out there or a 1way flight.
elufaduf
Interesting. I'd love to know if anyone local is honoring the x plan. I definitely will shift my reservation if not. I'd like to support my local dealer, but also want a decent deal.
aj_benedetto
aj_benedetto
Hello, my name is AJ, and I am the Social Media Coordinator for Hoffman Ford in Harrisburg, PA. While I can't say that we will 100% be offering X-Plan pricing on the 2021 Bronco, I will certainly update everyone once we find out from Ford. If anyone has any questions please let me know, I will do my best to answer them.
Jakethesnake
Jakethesnake
I also switched to Stephens and I’m probably going to fly out and plan a 2-3 day adventure on the ride home. Actually looking forward to the little trip almost as much as the bronco delivery.
GarageGuy
GarageGuy