Ryan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ford F150
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Hello Bronco6G,

Disclaimer: I am a Sales Manager at Bill Barth Ford in Mandan, North Dakota. I just recently joined Bronco6G and have not posted anything prior to this, however, I have come here frequently since around August of last year as I’ve come to the realization that there is more up to date information on here than even a Ford Dealer gets. For reasons not known to me, information is released on these forums even before I or my dealership owner gets notified.

I hope my message will at the very least promote intrigue and/or comradery.

As a small family owned and operated Ford and KIA dealer, we place a big emphasis on doing what’s right for our customers. This has worked well for us for the last 30 years.

When we heard that some dealers across the country are marking up their Bronco’s anywhere from $5,000 - $40,000 over MSRP either because of greed or due to the low inventory and high demand, we wanted to do something different with our FCTP units.

As of today, we are launching the “The Bronco Comeback to Combat Hunger” Raffle. Raffle tickets are being sold for $100.00 per ticket. Individuals who purchase a ticket, along with Bill Barth Ford, will be helping people and families in need across every county in North Dakota. We will be donating 100% of ticket proceeds to a non-profit that helps eliminate hunger in North Dakota.