Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Ford Raptor, 2020 Audi SQ5, 2023 Wildtrak
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

I'm not looking for a case (I'm a lawyer). I'm looking for some customer support and information on what happens next and what I can expect. That's it. I've gotten more from this forum in the past hour than I have from my dealer or Ford.... should I be surprised since that's been par for the course since the beginning .... the only difference now is the Bronco I ordered is sitting damaged at the dealer versus figuring out when it will be built etc...
If I were in your shoes, I would be at the dealer finding the right person to get the process moving. Start with the sales manager and work up the ladder. Calls and emails will likely go ignored. Have you seen it in person? How bad is bad? I would want to see it. From there sit down and discuss your options. There is likely a percentage of value threshold for fixing vs replacing.

Normal orders placed by dealers are prioritized 10-99. Priority 1-9 are reserved for special circumstances just like this. 1-9 orders are moved ahead in the line. Assuming your Bronco does not have any constraint parts/packages they should be able to turn it around quickly.
Sponsored

vrtical

Raptor
First Name
Doug
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Fords
Your Bronco Model
Raptor
Clubs

I donā€™t believe the OP said ā€œI want resolution tomorrow with a brand new bronco and Levine to deliver it personallyā€. Heā€™s asking for help in getting some communication going to figure out the next steps. Some of you are awfully high and mighty about it- until your bronco comes in damaged. Then itā€™ll be burn the mā€™fer down.
communication with Ford ? šŸ˜‚

GoTigersGoBronco

Badlands
First Name
Zachary
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota 4Runner
Your Bronco Model
Badlands