First Name
Amanda
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Hyundai Tucson
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
The dealership called me today to make an appointment to come in and go over the specifications for my new Bronco! I couldn't go this week due to conflicts, so I'm going next week. They said I would have to make a $500 deposit this time.

I'm new to all of this, so any advice would be appreciated.
Sponsored

AcesandEights

Banned
Badlands
Banned
Banned
First Name
Ace!
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
DR650
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Order a Bronco. Hope that helps, indeedy.

pan-y-cerveza

Black Diamond
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Tacoma Pro
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

The dealership called me today to make an appointment to come in and go over the specifications for my new Bronco! I couldn't go this week due to conflicts, so I'm going next week. They said I would have to make a $500 deposit this time.

You have a week then to go through this site. There is a wealth of information. We don't know what specific advice you need.

PSUTE

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Sierra
Your Bronco Model
Base
$500 is a reasonable deposit. Weeds out the tire kickers. You have 2 months to convert, but if you're set on your build, get it over with...

Sponsored

Hornet

Big Bend
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Explorer
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
My dealership called today. No rush to come in. Didn't ask for anything down. Let me know approximated where I'm slotted, how many reservations they had (90) and how many they were allocated (29).

OP
OP
First Name
Amanda
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Hyundai Tucson
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
I'm ordering a Wildtrak. I've been following the site for 3-4 years. I'm just not very knowledgeable on vehicles, and I don't have anyone to ask (father passed away and only have an ex-hubs). I read all the posts. I just don't want to get taken advantage of at the dealership or get something that I don't need.