First Name
Julio
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Bronco BaseSquatch, 2023 Tesla Y Performance
Your Bronco Model
Base
Hi, newbie here. I plan to order a 2022 2 door soon. My trusty 2012 Wrangler 2 door is 10 now and I should be looking for a replacement. My Wrangler only has 36k miles and in perfect shape so I don't need a vehicle now, I can wait as long as it takes, don't care.

I know we have a Vendor / Dealer Reviews and Feedback section in the marketplace but doesn't have much in it.

Do we have a thread that recommends dealerships to order from? I would like to pay MSRP (or less obviously!) and nothing more, no exhaust tip coating or, rubber and plastic rust protection treatment B.S.

It would be great to have a dealership spreadsheet by area that members would recommend, heck even specific sales people that were great (if allowed by the forum).

I'm in Charlotte NC.
Sponsored

UberGadgetFreak

First Edition
First Name
Joe
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
21 FE Bronco 22 FE Mav, 23 Mav Tremor, 03 Marauder
Your Bronco Model
First Edition
Hi, newbie here. I plan to order a 2022 2 door soon. My trusty 2012 Wrangler 2 door is 10 now and I should be looking for a replacement. My Wrangler only has 36k miles and in perfect shape so I don't need a vehicle now, I can wait as long as it takes, don't care.

I know we have a Vendor / Dealer Reviews and Feedback section in the marketplace but doesn't have much in it.

Do we have a thread that recommends dealerships to order from? I would like to pay MSRP (or less obviously!) and nothing more, no exhaust tip coating or, rubber and plastic rust protection treatment B.S.

It would be great to have a dealership spreadsheet by area that members would recommend, heck even specific sales people that were great (if allowed by the forum).

I'm in Charlotte NC.
I know that zip code! :)
I work in the 28273 area.