Wildtrak
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Wrangler Rubicon
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Hey ya'll,

So we have a Wildtrak, and the HD Modular Bumper. (Pretty sure , the deal was, if you wanted Full-Vehicle Bash Plates, you also had to take the HD Modular Bumper.) With that bumper, they have deleted the Fog Lights.

I am wondering if anyone has any good recommendations for add-ons?

On KC's website, there is nothing at all for Broncos listed and I'm not very good at figuring out what could actually fit with what, etc. So just wondering if anyone has any recommendations or stuff they are running.

Thanks!
Sponsored

OP
OP
Ser Arthur Dayne

Ser Arthur Dayne

Wildtrak
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Jeep Wrangler Rubicon
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Search function is your friend.
I am going to hit my knees and say my prayers later to thank God for not making me one of the people who go on Internet forums and reply to questions with "Search Function" ... I am literally and figuratively so thankful I am not like YOU.

Thank you for wasting your obviously-so-very-valuable time.

BigGarnet

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
‘21 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Search function is your friend.
With all due respect, a message board would literally have zero new content with that answer to every question. Everything has been covered...yet more comes out with new insight when things are brought up again. Link in a great thread on it to help, but telling someone to Google when they ask a question just pollutes the board and doesn't help anyone.

Hossamus Prime

Badlands
First Name
Brian
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
Vehicle(s)
21 BadSquatch,‘21 ExplorerST , RIP 84 & 90 Broncos
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Hey ya'll,

So we have a Wildtrak, and the HD Modular Bumper. (Pretty sure , the deal was, if you wanted Full-Vehicle Bash Plates, you also had to take the HD Modular Bumper.) With that bumper, they have deleted the Fog Lights.