Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
15 Fusion 15 Patriot 03 Cooper S 85 F150
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

• Banned
Hey everybody/anybody. I’ve been checking out B6G almost every day since 2018. This forum has been the premiere source of information and entertainment while (not so) patiently waiting for Ford to deliver us the Bronco. I had an 86 Bronco ll in high school and like so many others I suffer from “wish I hadn’t “ syndrome when thinking about the sale of it. This new Bronco is 100% sentimental for me and I am excited to see where it takes me too and gets me home from. Looking forward to interacting with you all………team 2 door fwiw 😁
Sponsored

JimmyG

Badlands
First Name
Greg
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Fords and Cadillacs
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Hey everybody/anybody. I’ve been checking out B6G almost every day since 2018. This forum has been the premiere source of information and entertainment while (not so) patiently waiting for Ford to deliver us the Bronco. I had an 86 Bronco ll in high school and like so many others I suffer from “wish I hadn’t “ syndrome when thinking about the sale of it. This new Bronco is 100% sentimental for me and I am excited to see where it takes me too and gets me home from. Looking forward to interacting with you all………team 2 door fwiw 😁
Welcome! In terms of signing up - I'm a n00b (oct 6 2021) This place is a wealth of information that I too am grateful for. These 26k+ peeps Rock!

Theherofails

Badlands
First Name
Thomas
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 e-tron Sportback, 2021 Bronco Badlands Sas
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
I think the Bronco has more nostalgia than any other vehicle out there. The most common line I hear from the never ending stream of boomers checking out my Bronco is "I had a 70 something Bronco and I miss it every day!"

It's really cool to own a piece of history like the new Bronco is sure to be.

The 2 door is the real Bronco, but I love my 4 door.