Sponsored

How do I build a 2-door that comes really really close to the fishing concept?

Vigor

Outer Banks
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ford Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
B6G buds, help me out here.
Now that my Bronco was pushed to MY22 due to me wanting the black mod with the Wildtrak, my mind has begun to wander [like a cheating spouse] from the 4dr WT and I'm SERIOUSLY going to consider other builds and configurations. I'm even flirting with the idea of a 2 door you guys keep raving about...
Here's my issue ---- I haven't played with the build&price in 4 or so months now. I used to be an expert with this buggy tool, but it's like I forgot its nuances and how to build.

I'm attempting to build a 2-door that comes really really close to the fishing concept, except 2 door. is that possible?
Ford Bronco How do I build a 2-door that comes really really close to the fishing concept? fishin

One of the things keeping me away from the 2dr in the past, has been storage space (not to mention manual seat controls, but I digress).
I want that storage rack on the concept but when I select it in b&p, it forces me to add the roof rails. Since I also really want the Bestop soft retractable that only retracts for the first seat, I'm trying to avoid the roof rack.
TLDR: How do I build a 2 door black mod OBX with roof storage, and avoid needing to add the roof rack?

Thanks for any help you guys n gals can provide
Sponsored

Beach_Bum

Black Diamond
First Name
Ken
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Black Diamond Bronco, 2023 Outerbanks Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

The same way you get a loaded Yeti cooler on the roof - you can't.

In all seriousness, you'll likely have to wait for the AM. Being a MY22 bodes well for a solution as the AM should have many RT storage solutions.

AK SNO RIDER

First Edition
First Name
Ty
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 GT350, '04 6.0, '76 High Boy
Your Bronco Model
First Edition