First Name
Brandon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
I was looking to buy a few Ford Bronco parts, and the prices on www.21broncoparts.com were a good value. But is the site legit? I don't see any mention of it here on Bronco6G.com.

But sometimes, a reasonable price is just too good to be true.

Has anyone purchased anything from them?

Here is their site:

https://21broncoparts.com/
Sponsored

UtahBrandon

Badlands
Base Sponsor (Level 1)
First Name
Brandon
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.puravidaoffroad.com
Vehicle(s)
a number of classics and my 4dr Badlands
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I have no experience with them, and I don't necessarily see anything suspicious with them, however, it looks like the company was started in Germany and claims to represent 800 manufacturers. The about us page references "Joe Amato" as a partner so my guess is that the German owners partnered with Joe to branch out into the US market.

Personally, I take some issue with sites that take product feeds from vendors and regurgitates them all onto a new site, offering nothing original or unique. Usually, the navigation and search sucks on those sites as well. Having said that, I wouldn't expect that you'll lose your money.

OP
OP
Shoeman

Shoeman

Big Bend
First Name
Brandon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
I have no experience with them, and I don't necessarily see anything suspicious with them, however, it looks like the company was started in Germany and claims to represent 800 manufacturers. The about us page references "Joe Amato" as a partner so my guess is that the German owners partnered with Joe to branch out into the US market.