Spacer pictures of Sasquatch wanted

Jmax

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Explorer
Your Bronco Model
Undecided
Does anyone have pictures of a Sasquatch with spacers? I’m new to spacers so would like to know pros and cons, see pics, cost, etc… I like the idea of a wider stance but really don’t know details. Insight is greatly appreciated!
Sponsored

NORCALGXP

Wildtrak
First Name
Eric
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Raptor
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

I went with 1" Bora spacer. Have used them before very durable.

BORA TRUCK SPACERS
Bulletproof Off Road Adapters (BORA) are manufactured BY US (no middleman), right here in the USA! We use top-of-the-line, state-of-the-art, HAAS CNC machines, and only the best U.S. Alcoa 6061t6 billet aluminum. Unlike our competitors, we provide a LIFETIME WARRANTY.

https://www.motorsport-tech.com/index.html

Ford Bronco Spacer pictures of Sasquatch wanted 20220111_112249

Ford Bronco Spacer pictures of Sasquatch wanted 20220111_112142

Ford Bronco Spacer pictures of Sasquatch wanted 20220111_111951

Last edited:

daddycreswell

Wildtrak
First Name
Josh
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2013 Raptor, 1973 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

Off topic, but what rear bumper is that. Ride looks sweet.

NORCALGXP

Wildtrak
First Name
Eric
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Raptor
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

Off topic, but what rear bumper is that. Ride looks sweet.
4 Wheel Parts Factory Ford Bronco Rear Bumper with Rigid-industries-d-series-pro-flood-surface-mount-led-light-pods-202113 and Smittybilt-delta-d-ring-4-75-ton-black-99047.

7722 Bronco

Wildtrak
First Name
John
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Explorer ST/ 2019 F350 CC DRW 4x4
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

Love the rear bumper for sure. What license plate relocate did you use?

Sponsored

Draughon

Badlands
First Name
Daylon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
BMW 4-Series
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs