Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F150
Your Bronco Model
Base
Clubs

I had it on my jeep until I swapped them out for the antirock which stays connected at all times.

-with a solid front axle, yes it helps a great deal.
-with IFS on my truck and wife’s grand cherokee it wouldnt be of much benefit.

i rock crawl and hit moderate to difficult trails with all 3 vehicles.

Going with a BL not just for the disconnect but all the other items included over a WT.
When looking at your post, what are your thoughts on the Black Diamond. I feel that they are comparable with the main feature being the Sway Bar Disconnect. I have very little off roading experience, but don't want to say, crap I should have bought the Bad Lands without Squatch vs Black Diamond with Squatch....Unfortunately for what I want to spend, it will be either one or the other....Then if I can justify the Black Diamond over the Bad Lands, then I start thinking about the thousands of dollars I'd save on going Base, losing two of the GOAT modes and MGV interior, but I plan on staying with the Standard Interior option anyway. On base, I will add bash plates, bumper, SAS, hard top, overhead switches and the 4WP steel rear bumper......

I would love to hear your thoughts since you have and are currently running SFA and IFS. Most of my off roading will be trails here in the North East, but I would like to be able to take a trip to MOAB, etc...Every year or so as a father son trip with my little guy....All input from anyone will be greatly appreciated.
Sponsored

Razorbak86

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Bronco, BMW R1150 GS
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs