Don
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Honda CR-V
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Have res for FE and probably going Lightning Blue to be a super special snowflake.

Really want white accoutrements with it though...

Thinking about the viability of getting the MIC top, posts, and flares wrapped in white to at least try out the look.

I have no personal experience with getting a car or stuff wrapped so don't know if it would work or not.

Anyone with more experience have any thoughts?
Sponsored

Last edited:

6GSooner

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F250
Your Bronco Model
Undecided
Clubs

I don’t think you can wrap a textured top.

deejay08

Badlands
First Name
Drew
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Honda Civic
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Have res for FE and probably going Lightning Blue to be a super special snowflake.

Really want white accoutrements with it though...

Thinking about the viability of getting the MIC top, posts, and flares wrapped in white to at least try out the look.

I have no personal experience with getting a car or stuff wrapped so don't know if it would work or not.

Anyone with more experience have any thoughts?
Since it is a textured top wrapping prob isn't going to adhere to the material, whoever does it is probably going to need to sand it down and paint it or spray it with something. I'm in a similar boat, Velocity blue 2dr (not sure on trim yet), but that top is gonna be white damnit!

OP
OP
dcg2

dcg2

Badlands
First Name
Don
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Honda CR-V
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Since it is a textured top wrapping prob isn't going to adhere to the material, whoever does it is probably going to need to sand it down and paint it or spray it with something. I'm in a similar boat, Velocity blue 2dr (not sure on trim yet), but that top is gonna be white damnit!
I definitely know that some places won't do plastic.