First Name
Stephan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 bronco big bend
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
For those of you that haven’t had the thrill of having your own Bronco in your driveway, don’t give up. I’ve been driving f150’s for 20 years and everyone told me how I’d miss them. Boy were they wrong. I waited for 10 months for my Big Bend and took delivery in October. Simple Bronco,2.3,soft top:10 spd auto, mid package. Probably why I got it as soon as I did. I now have 15,000+ miles on it having driven “Buck” from New Jersey to South Dakota ,and to Florida and back, It is by far the most fun I’ve had driving a vehicle! It handles like a dream and the ride is very comfortable. Even playing alongside the big rigs at speed ,there was no hint of squirreliness (is that a word?) in the handling and the 2.3 has plenty of pep to pass etc. Parking
Ford Bronco Hang in there. It’s worth the wait. FD22074F-5865-4515-A521-93B2212A3EA2
it is a piece of cake. The front seats are just fine but the rear seats are a bit tight for my 6’2” old body. I’ve averaged 21.4 mpg on the road trips ar 78 mph. The wind noise in the soft top is no problem at all. On the way to Florida ,tooling down I95 at 78 mph with the top down was a blast. We dropped the top in Georgia and by the time we made St Augustine, my passenger was sunburned but really didn’t care. Matter of fact, I spent most of my 2 weeks in Florida with the top down. Since it was so easy to raise and lower, when I stopped at a mall or beach, I just closed it up for security. I’m writing this epistle to let you know that Ford has really done it right with this vehicle and to let you know that it’s worth the wait. Someone asked me,a 77 yr
Ford Bronco Hang in there. It’s worth the wait. B62920B6-F075-440F-9A30-A829376608F9
Ford Bronco Hang in there. It’s worth the wait. 5529CE8E-ED31-4A7B-B225-480493FA83BD