Sponsored

New Bronco Owner from Colorado! Happy to be here!

Colorado4x4

Wildtrak
First Name
Geoff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Bronco Wildtrak
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Hello guys! My name is Geoff and I live in Castle Rock, Colorado. I just bought a 2022 Wildtrak with the Sasquatch Package and I am pumped. I met another forum member off Craigslist and bought some stock takeoff rock sliders from him. His name is Jason and he told me about this forum and now I am a member!

I have been wheeling Jeeps for 12 years, Toyotas before the Jeeps and just came over to the Bronco side and I am very excited for this new rig. It was hard to let my 2016 Rubicon go but it was starting to have transmission and torque converter issues and I didnā€™t want to put any more money into it. As soon as I test drove this rig, I knew that I had to have it. We will put this Bronco through the paces and see how it holds up. I am sure it will do great! Well, I just wanted to say hello. We try to wheel as much as we can in Colorado, or at least when we donā€™t have some kids activities to go to and make 2 or 3 Moab trips every year so this Bronco is going to get as much trail time as we can throw at it. I already have a ton of questions about the Bronco and I will be reading through old posts and asking stupid questions to get everyoneā€™s help and advice.

As a memorial to my previous rigs, I am sharing some pictures of them and also a picture of my new Bronco. Every end means a new beginning! - Geoff

Ford Bronco New Bronco Owner from Colorado!  Happy to be here! 31874446784_9916f5c8b4_o

Ford Bronco New Bronco Owner from Colorado!  Happy to be here! IMG_1214
Ford Bronco New Bronco Owner from Colorado!  Happy to be here! IMG_2574
Ford Bronco New Bronco Owner from Colorado!  Happy to be here! IMG_3446
Ford Bronco New Bronco Owner from Colorado!  Happy to be here! IMG_6671
Ford Bronco New Bronco Owner from Colorado!  Happy to be here! 27073254467_7ddfe3fb33_o