Sponsored

Best western Washington ford service dept?

• Thread starter Deleted member 53909
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0

Deleted member 53909

I am new to ford and so far have found that ford dealers are sketchy. Anyone know where I should have my beloved bronco serviced?
Sponsored

chtucker

First Edition
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
FJ Cruiser
Your Bronco Model
First Edition
I am new to ford and so far have found that ford dealers are sketchy. Anyone know where I should have my beloved bronco serviced?
Ford of Kirkland, Pierre Ford Everett, Bickford Ford Snohomish, Kendall Ford in Marysville. I have 12 Fords in my work fleet plus my two Broncos. They all suck. $225 an hour for service should be first class. We pay less for HVAC/Electrician/Generator techs. 1-3 months to get an appointment. It is crazy

iamcris

Badlands
First Name
Cristian
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
21 Bronco Badlands
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I personally have had great luck at Lakewood Ford (TItus Will) they are incredibly helpful and friendly. As for my Bronco I was able to get my hardtop warrantied there. I do all my own oil changes so there hasn't been need to seek out service beyond the hard top. You won't hear me complaining about anything at this dealership. Sales (Tiffany), Parts (Jason) and Service (everyone) has been outstanding to work with. This is a personal preference for many like a dentist or doctor. Automotive Service is a very difficult industry to be in. Techs are not paid enough (even though many don't know they have to buy their own tools to do the job), the job is never done fast enough (srt, warranty or flat rate times suck) and expectations are out of control. I wish folks had some understanding when dropping their car off. You get more bees with honey, remember that next time you drop your rig off at the dealer.

chtucker

First Edition
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
FJ Cruiser
Your Bronco Model
First Edition