First Name
George
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 Pathfinder
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
I have not posted much on here but I just wanted to share how much I loved the Bronco Off-Rodeo event. It was fantastic! The instructors & people running it are so knowledgeable and a fun group. I learned so much and I came away so impressed with Broncos. They are incredible with all of the features they offer for the money to me. I also came away so happy that I ordered the Badlands and have the Front Stabilizer Bar disconnect. To be honest I am a complete novice to off-roading and did not really understand what that meant 😇. The first day I lucked up got to drive my exact order Badlands, Area 51, non-sasquatch with everything else practically :)

Here are a couple of links from both days so you can watch some of the videos I shared on FB.

Day 1:

Day 2:

Ford Bronco Brono Off-Rodeo Impression Photo1

Ford Bronco Brono Off-Rodeo Impression photo

Ford Bronco Brono Off-Rodeo Impression Bronco 3
Sponsored

Last edited:

BuzzyBud

First Name
TBD
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
TBD
Your Bronco Model
Undecided
Excellent post. Thank you!
Curious! From what you have seen, are the Broncos equipped with mostly High and/or Lux packages? That would give you the 12" monitor. I hope so!
At any time during your behind the wheel training, did you use the trail camera and the image on the monitor as an aid? Impressions?

OP
OP
gmichael

gmichael

Badlands
First Name
George
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 Pathfinder
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Curious! From what you have seen, are the Broncos equipped with mostly High and/or Lux packages? That would give you the 12" monitor. I hope so!
At any time during your behind the wheel training, did you use the trail camera and the image on the monitor as an aid? Impressions?