Tim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2001 GMC Sierra
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I have done a Master Reset twice navigation works until I shut the Bronco off . Then navigation is gone .Talked to fords.for the last month and nothing . Almost like it is not saving the changes . I have a paid subscription. Any help would be great
Sponsored

j_anderson

Outer Banks
First Name
Jason
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
Vehicle(s)
2021 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
Clubs

You said you paid a subscription. Assuming this is for the connected nav NOT the built in nav?

I have never been able to use the connected nav. Sync tells me it must be activated in the app. The app directs me to my Ford online account. The online account shows its active. Customer service said all is right as rain in the system and that it should be working.... No dice.

OP
OP
wild pony

wild pony

Badlands
First Name
Tim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2001 GMC Sierra
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

You said you paid a subscription. Assuming this is for the connected nav NOT the built in nav?

I have never been able to use the connected nav. Sync tells me it must be activated in the app. The app directs me to my Ford online account. The online account shows its active. Customer service said all is right as rain in the system and that it should be working.... No dice.
Exactly it's like a big circle and I have been on the phone about 10 different people and at the dealership twice . No one knows .

j_anderson

Outer Banks
First Name
Jason
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
Vehicle(s)
2021 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
Clubs

Exactly it's like a big circle and I have been on the phone about 10 different people and at the dealership twice . No one knows .