Sponsored

Trying to find lights - what bumper is this?

dhendriksen

Badlands
First Name
Dan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
4dr Badlands - Loaded 2.7 with SAS and LUX
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Forgive my ignorance, but I'm trying to find fog lights and light bars that work with my bumper and everyone talks about these different bumper types. Can someone help me understand which one I have? Is this the "Modular bumper"?

Also, any suggestion on light bar and foglights? I think I've got a foglight button on the dash, but can't figure out what it turns on. I'm new to the Bronco, but it's a Badlands with SAS and LUX.

Thanks in advance.

Ford Bronco Trying to find lights - what bumper is this? Front Bumper
Sponsored

Bikeric

Badlands
First Name
Eric
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1984 4Runner (For Sale)
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
You have the Modular Bumper.
I do not believe you will have a "fog light" button. That is normally just pushing in on the headlight dial (if you have the correct controls module for a Bronco with fog lights).

OP
OP

dhendriksen

Badlands
First Name
Dan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
You have the Modular Bumper.
I do not believe you will have a "fog light" button. That is normally just pushing in on the headlight dial (if you have the correct controls module for a Bronco with fog lights).
OK. Thank you. I will go take a picture of my buttons and play around with it. So you're saying I should be able to depress the headlight button and it will turn on fog lights once I wire them up? Or will this need to take up one of my Aux switches?

Lèòn

Banned
Badlands
Banned
Banned
First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
OK. Thank you. I will go take a picture of my buttons and play around with it. So you're saying I should be able to depress the headlight button and it will turn on fog lights once I wire them up? Or will this need to take up one of my Aux switches?