Badsquatch2021

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Tbd
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
I find it ridiculous that dealers are giving people a hard time on pricing. It's such a simple thing for them to do by just locking in a plan with either less than invoice, invoice, X Plan, MSRP or somewhere in between.

Granted I was dumb and didn't get pricing early on before ordering opened because I believe my dealer when they said, "we are waiting for Ford to release the incentives and pricing details", but if mine tries any of this I'll just say thanks and switch to Granger noting that they at least had a game plan half a year ago and can wait for my Bronco. I've been using my dealer for sales and service for the last 10 years and 3 cars, but I can't stand lies or incompetence.
I'm getting "what's your build so we can price it out?" I replied, 4dr badlands. Why is this relevant? Seems like they're trying to markup certain models or options.
Sponsored

Headsong

Black Diamond
First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
22 Black Diamond non squatch 4 door softtop v6
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

At manning, You say Not invoice, is it msrp? Or a discount off msrp?

I'm looking to switch dealers, the one I'm at is giving me a hard time on pricing anything.
The guy who first told me about manning said he got invoice! They're telling me MSRP... Big difference. Maybe he had an in?

toughtoaster

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2012 Mustang GT, 2022 Bronco Badlands
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
I'm getting "what's your build so we can price it out?" I replied, 4dr badlands. Why is this relevant? Seems like they're trying to markup certain models or options.