Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Lincoln MKX
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

A few behind the scenes videos have been posted on the transformation of Our Buddy [Admin edit: read Our Buddy's backstory]. The Bronco always got looks prior to the wrap; now he's like a rock star in every parking lot. Tried pulling out of a spot on the street and someone pulled up, rolled their window down and mentioned how hot it looked. Then asked if I wanted to sell it. Just smiled and said, "nope, too sentimental". Another gentleman in a Home Depot parking lot asked if it was pretty fast...explained it's not slow considering, but the torque is it's secret sauce and as soon as Whipple's Stage 1 is out, it will have even more. Looking forward to the first emotional trip through Fayetteville, AR (Connor's 2nd home) and onto the Smoky Mountains... đź’™

Ford Bronco Behind the scenes on Our Buddy build IMG_20211226_105056

I'm not really good at interviews, but anyway....

Sponsored

Last edited by a moderator:
OP
OP
Razorback

Razorback

Badlands
First Name
Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Lincoln MKX
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

J.O.

Badlands
First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Fusion Ford F150
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

What incredible tribute! As a father of three, I can feel your love and grief for your son. Good luck to you and your family.

RyanP

Badlands
First Name
Ryan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Mazda CX-9
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Thank you...Just hope we can help some people while lifting ourselves up...