First Name
Ryan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco Sport
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
I'm a novice to adding auxiliary lighting to a vehicle so I'm hoping for input from more knowledgeable than myself. I want to replace the fog lights in my capable bumper and add ditch lights.

Ford Performance has a Rigid kit for both, as does Diode Dynamics. Anybody can tell me what's better and why? Price is identical right now, but according to DD they will be running a 4th of July sale at the end of the month.

Don't care about backlight, although I would prefer amber for the fogs.

TIA
Ford Bronco Fog light/ditch light choice 20220614_181348

Ford Bronco Fog light/ditch light choice 20220614_181314
Sponsored

BroncoAZ

Badlands
First Name
Mitch
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 2 Door Badlands manual, 2021 Tacoma TRD OR
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
You priced out the Diode Dynamics in Pro, they make a sport level that is as good as the Rigid for ~$100 less per set. The Diode Dynamics are available in amber and with SAE street legal lenses. I think their product is better than Rigid at this point, I’ve run multiple sets of both over the years but my Bronco is all DD. I would expect a 15% off sale for Independence Day.

Check out @4x4TruckLEDs.com for similar pricing and possibly faster shipping.

Lak34ers

Big Bend
First Name
Troy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F150
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
Clubs

I'm a novice to adding auxiliary lighting to a vehicle so I'm hoping for input from more knowledgeable than myself. I want to replace the fog lights in my capable bumper and add ditch lights.

Ford Performance has a Rigid kit for both, as does Diode Dynamics. Anybody can tell me what's better and why? Price is identical right now, but according to DD they will be running a 4th of July sale at the end of the month.

TIA