Sponsored

Greetings from the Inland Empire (So. Cal.)

Red Sox 4Life

Wildtrak
First Name
Mark
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Corvette, Lexus GS350, Highlander
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
I'm a noob to this forum and to the 4X4 life in general. My wife and I picked up a 2024 Bronco Wildtrak on Feb. 8th. Unfortunately she went under the surgeon's knife on the 15th (F Crohn's disease), somthe beginning of our adventure will be delayed for 6-8 weeks+. We did go up to the snow the next day though! Looking forward to all the mods. Rokblokz mudflaps are up first after our 1st paint chip on that mountain trip.

IMG_0733.jpeg

FullSizeRender.jpeg

FullSizeRender.jpeg

FullSizeRender.jpeg

IMG_7029.jpeg
Sponsored

emkayw

Base
First Name
mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
ford fusion
Your Bronco Model
Base
Clubs

No worries! There are a lot of guys on here with great information on anything you want to do to your Bronco. Enjoy!

Sponsored

GroovyGeek

Black Diamond
First Name
Boyan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'23 Bronco BD
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
I'm a noob to this forum and to the 4X4 life in general. My wife and I picked up a 2024 Bronco Wildtrak on Feb. 8th. Unfortunately she went under the surgeon's knife on the 15th (F Crohn's disease), somthe beginning of our adventure will be delayed for 6-8 weeks+. We did go up to the snow the next day though! Looking forward to all the mods. Rokblokz mudflaps are up first after our 1st paint chip on that mountain trip.
Best wishes to your wife, that's not a fun surgery.

Is that the Sunrise Highway? When was the picture taken? My wife wanted to go today but I am seeing the pain the 40s there. So it likely rained.

stampede1

Outer Banks
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
f150
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks