EazyCheezy

Black Diamond
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Ford Bronco Black Diamond
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Hey all, I'm in a bunch of Florida-based Bronco groups on FB but none of them seem to be too active in the way of wheeling events right now. Most seem to be just doing meetups/hangouts. My previous group disbanded and no one is really interested in wheeling it seems, which is a huge bummer. I'm in the Treasure Coast area but am always down to drive most anywhere sans the Panhandle. Let me know what groups/areas you're in and if you're planning on going wheeling soon.
Sponsored

lethalchristy

First Edition
Squatch Sponsor (Level 3)
First Name
Christy
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.lethalperformance.com
Vehicle(s)
2021 First Edition, 2013 Mustang GT
Your Bronco Model
First Edition
Clubs

I'm just south of you in Palm Beach Gardens. I am still a novice to offroading but I'd love to go do it more.

I did join the Florida Trail Stompers on Facebook and they meet up to offroad a LOT. Have you checked them out? I just went out with a small group a couple weeks ago in ONF but they have rides almost weekly it seems, even if it's just some people getting together to go. They aren't just Broncos though, mostly Jeeps. But super awesome crew so far. They even do free classes on everything from basics to recovery, etc.

OP
OP
EazyCheezy

EazyCheezy

Black Diamond
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
I'm just south of you in Palm Beach Gardens. I am still a novice to offroading but I'd love to go do it more.

I did join the Florida Trail Stompers on Facebook and they meet up to offroad a LOT. Have you checked them out? I just went out with a small group a couple weeks ago in ONF but they have rides almost weekly it seems, even if it's just some people getting together to go. They aren't just Broncos though, mostly Jeeps. But super awesome crew so far. They even do free classes on everything from basics to recovery, etc.