Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
TRUCK
Your Bronco Model
Base
Nope.
B&P still has some serious issues. Add the $1400 mid pkg to a BD and it gives you a $1500 automatic transmission for free! So it's $100 less to get the auto AND upgraded mid pkg than it is to get an auto without mid pkg.

Sure, some of the complaining is ignorance and/or wishful thinking, but as a teacher my budget is tight and "get what you want" involves a lot of compromising that can't be completely sorted out until we see the order guides. I have have found enough errors in B&P to not be able to rely on it to make my final call.?
Nothing seriously wrong with the B&P. Builds are being sent to dealers now. Maybe from Ford's point of view the 7sp and Auto are price equal with certain options. 2.3L and 7sp are standard. Add 2.7 and Auto is standard. Add the Mid package with the 2.3L and Auto is standard. Not Standard is 2.3L and auto and you pay for that privilege. With 7 days to go is Ford really going to pull the rug out from under this B&P ?
Sponsored

OP
OP
TNcoupe

TNcoupe

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Badlands, 1970 Bronco, 1955 T Bird
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

So just want to put this out there.

ford put something out a few weeks
Back saying that if you wanted to changed the model ( wild track to a bad lands for example ) you selected when you made your reservation that you would have to cancel your reservation and put in a new reservation with the new model.

This came out the same time ford said the cut off for 2021 reservations would be mid September and any reservations after that date in mid September would be for 2022 delivery.

not sure if that’s changed since then, but it seems relevant to this thread.
VP of my dealership said order whatever you want except FE unless that what you have reserved. He said my place in line will not change.

Boxer4

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
TRUCK
Your Bronco Model
Base
So just want to put this out there.