Devin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2024 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

Speaker, amp upgrade….especially if you ever consider driving with top off.
I have the B&O so, I think I'm squared away there!
Sponsored

userdude

Badlands
First Name
Jared
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 2dr Badsquatch
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

OK I gotcha. Yeah, the 24 WT has the HOSS 3.0 in it. I was talking to Vaugh Gittin JR. this weekend and he said that unless I'm doing super extreme stuff, the 3.0 should be just fine for me.

I just noticed you're in Denton; I graduated from Sanger. hahah (in the hill country now)

And as far as the struts, Redlines are the ones I was looking at. No idea where I got Apex from.

It'll spend a majority of it's life behind our skoolie so I won't be doing too much as far as crawling goes. Mostly exploring and high speed off road stuff. I have a TJ for rock crawling.
I was in Bolivar last Thursday for opening day baseball (Rangers won...). If you haven't been through that area in a few years, it's a changin' fast. 455 is a split highway once it's opened going west, I-35N is being expanded. toll lane all the way to Sanger. I went to UNT, which is how I ended up here.

WT's are pretty good to go unless you have specializations. Look at some good rocks rails to protect the lower door panels, upgrade the tires if you don't want rocks flying everywhere. But really, it's just protecting the body and fenders and maybe a Ford ProCal tune if you want a little bump in performance.

Last edited:

TrailRaider

Badlands
First Name
Mr. G
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Focus ST, Mitsubishi Montero, Bronco Badlands
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Your shock/spring package is junk. Swap them for proper ones and ill PM you my address for proper disposal. :LOL: :ROFLMAO:
It looks nice! Congrats!

JerryC

Raptor
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Raptor
Screen protector.

Glove box organizer