Sponsored

Gun racks, lock boxs, CCW locations [⚠️ Admin Warning: No Policies / Politics Discussions]

darinhouston

Badlands
First Name
Darin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota Rav4
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I'm surprised there's not a kydex holster mount for just under the driver's seat. If anyone finds anything like that, please let me know. I would prefer having it well out of sight but well within reach.
Sponsored

darinhouston

Badlands
First Name
Darin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota Rav4
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Hope not either - but one of my boys is an attorney - for the likes of WuTang Clan, ODB, Braylon Edwards etc...so I'm covered.
I'm an attorney and joined USCCA - otherwise a fool for a client... and so forth - EDC in Texas - we have constitutional carry but planning to get LTC soon.

darinhouston

Badlands
First Name
Darin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota Rav4
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I bought one of these for under front seat - it's just to stop casual thief - certainly not as strong as some, but super cheap ($20) and fits just right under seat. Run cable around seat structure. A little foam keeps it from slipping forward while driving.

https://a.co/d/3EKGXqy

Just in case I get somewhere I can't carry. Maybe center console is just as safe, but people would look there before looking under seat.

Ford Bronco Gun racks, lock boxs, CCW locations  [⚠️ Admin Warning: No Policies / Politics Discussions] 1700634185357

Imonamoose

Banned
Badlands
Banned
Banned
First Name
Moose
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Truck
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
I'm surprised there's not a kydex holster mount for just under the driver's seat. If anyone finds anything like that, please let me know. I would prefer having it well out of sight but well within reach.
Ford Bronco Gun racks, lock boxs, CCW locations  [⚠️ Admin Warning: No Policies / Politics Discussions] 20230719_164932