Wildtrak
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F-150
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

Anyone know what the time zone is for the reservation timestamp?
Sponsored

OP
OP
FTBronco9

FTBronco9

Wildtrak
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F-150
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

OP
OP
FTBronco9

FTBronco9

Wildtrak
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F-150
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

Verified with Ford. All timestamps are set in eastern standard time.

Razorbak86

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Bronco, BMW R1150 GS
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

To determine your exact reservation date and time stamp in Ford's system, refer to the post below by @rtaylor (clipped from another thread)...

Enable chrome developer tool, navigate to your detailed reservation on ford.com, then search on your reservation number. Time of reservation checkout in UTC (2:01:29 UTC in example).

1611962301802.png
I am not a web developer, but here is the procedure that I used to replicate Mr. Taylor's Chrome example above in layman's terms:

1. Login to your account on Ford.com using the Chrome web browser.
2. Navigate to your Bronco reservation.
3. Hover the mouse cursor over this screen, then right-click and select "Inspect".
4. Select "Network" in the inspection pane that opens to the right.
5. Search in the "Filter" box for your reservation number.
6. Search for the line labeled "created:"
7. Make a note of your timestamp in Ford's system (listed in UTC).
8. Then search for a time zone converter to convert the UTC time stamp to your preferred time zone.

For example, to convert from UTC to CST...

https://savvytime.com/converter/utc-to-cst

I am certain that you can do this with other browsers, but this is the procedure that I used in Chrome.

Sponsored

redcatcher27

Wildtrak
First Name
Bert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1997 Ford Expedition
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs