Rob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Shelby GT350R || 2019 Golf R
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

So more like this? The thing I am thinking about is, at 4.125" wide, the badge is small and then the foot is even smaller. Topo lines may not show up well.

View attachment 39939
Hmmm, you may have a point about that. I dunno. I can draw what I mean tomorrow lol. I mean I’m a web developer but don’t do stuff like this in illustrator :)
Sponsored

elmystico

Badlands
First Name
Jon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 FJ Cruiser, 1990 Toyota pickup, 2021 Audi Q8
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Hmmm, you may have a point about that. I dunno. I can draw what I mean tomorrow lol. I mean I’m a web developer but don’t do stuff like this in illustrator :)
About as small as I can fit the topo in each shape. But maybe I am not understanding the depth part you mentioned.

Ford Bronco B6G members-made custom Bronco logos, badges, stickers thread - submit your work here squatchprint-topo_v3

Natai

Badlands
First Name
Sean
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Nissan Sentra, Mercedes GLC
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Everybody wins. Except still trying to decide what to do with Base when I can't use the Ford horsie. "Basequatch" sounds too much like Baywatch.

Ford Bronco B6G members-made custom Bronco logos, badges, stickers thread - submit your work here squatchprint-topo_v3
Outstanding work!

Natai

Badlands
First Name
Sean
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Nissan Sentra, Mercedes GLC
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

If anyone has an online store where I can purchase these as decals I will gladly throw money your way.
Download the ones you want and there are sites you can use to get them made yourself.
I was dabbling with Redbubble yesterday and you can upload a design as private. Then use it on whatever items you want - there are quite a few sticker options.
Probably better options out there, but I was pleased with the ease and variety so far.

Sponsored

elmystico