l
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
VW golf r, 2023 ManBadSquatch
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

will probably just throw out the rear view mirror if the folded top is that tall.
i guess i won't ever know if i've got a tailgater behind me.
Sponsored

cactus_jack

Black Diamond
First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
GMC Sierra
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
As a semi-professional photographer I can appreciate this ;-)
apparently it's too much to ask for a plain old side shot photo with the roof down. Does every pic need to be an "artistic angle"??

Bronco1951

Badlands
First Name
Allan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Escape / 2 door Badlands
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Could the B-pillar be any wider on the vehicle? I hope it's just the picture that makes it look so wide. The side step looks ok except for the large gap between the step and lower rocker panel.

Last edited:

Wanted33

Outer Banks
First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Mustang GT, 2019 Wrangler, 2020 Ranger
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
Clubs

After explaining the necessity of buying the new Bronco (Yeah, it was a scam job, but I ran it anyway :) ), she said "As long as it's Red". She's gonna love the pictures.

Wanted33

Outer Banks
First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
Clubs

Sponsored

Kino

Badlands
First Name
Eric
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
‘18 GC Trailhawk; ‘20 Honda Passport; '74 VW KG
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I'd only want that keypad if it does, indeed, call Jenny at 867-5309 or I can get Empire carpeting at 588-......

nmt77

Badlands
First Name
Nancy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
BMW X1
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

apparently it's too much to ask for a plain old side shot photo with the roof down. Does every pic need to be an "artistic angle"??
A full on side shot would have been a no-brainer for me! I can speak for my photog friends as well.

Sponsored

Wanted33

Outer Banks