First Name
Carmelo
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
ā€˜21 2dr Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Diesel is dying off because of Government regulations and generally being dirty. That is the primary thing driving this PHEV Ranger-no more Diesels in them ROW.
I can go on about it, Ill save it for the PMā€™s

timhood

Badlands
First Name
Tim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Several
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
The half Life of Uranium is 4.4 Billion years.
Continental Plate Tectonics will have melted everything down and regurgitated it by than.
I was not imagining U238 being used as the fuel source. Surely there are other options, though I am not an expert on radioactive elements, so I couldn't say which options are easiest to produce in quantity for production vehicle use. ;)

broncobase1

Base
First Name
Mark
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
22 Bronco Base
Your Bronco Model
Base

broncobase1

Base
First Name
Mark
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
22 Bronco Base
Your Bronco Model
Base
Been in Australia and New Zealand the past two weeks. I have not seen a single Bronco, but the most common 4x4 has been the Ranger with the Wildtrack trim level. Kinda surprised as I thought I would see way more Toyotas.
Both GM and Toyota pulled out of Australia a few years ago, now there isn't any car production and everything is imported. That was a sad say for Australia and Australian industry. The UAW is hellbent on making sure that happens in the USA sooner than later.

Sponsored

INFINITE23

Outer Banks
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2010 C63 AMG, 2015 GL 450 4M, 2023 OBX on order
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
I would trade the Bronco that I havenā€™t even received yet in on one of these in a HEARTBEAT.

Powerboost would it the THE vehicle for camping.

DryYourTears

Badlands
First Name
Josh
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Defender, 51 Ford F1, motorcycles
Your Bronco Model
Badlands