Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
JK, 36 ford convertible, 59 MGA, 57 Mercedes
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Ford Bronco I'm stumped! Screenshot (84)

Who else is pulling their hair out thinking about changes? I was set up and happy 2 days ago and now...BOOM! it's all up in the air again. I haven't had a car payment for about 6 years and will put a huge down to keep it a very manageable payment. Here's my dilemma. I haven't went off-roading but have a lot of friends that do and I'd like to join them. There are 4 set-ups I'm looking at Highest to lowest Would be the Badland to Base SAS.

Keep in mind, I hate payments, credit cards and you name it. I'm a noob when it comes to off road so the badlands are most likely overkill (but bad ass). At the same time, I don't want buyers remorse. Currently, I have option number 2 ordered.

1. Badlands, SAS, MIC, Mid Package, 2.7 - $369 mo. $54260 Build - puts me over where I want to be payment wise and is most likely over kills for a noob.

2. Badlands, MIC, Mid Package, 2.7 - $331 mo. $51765 build. add 35 or 37 tire and lift after OG tire are done.

3. Black Diamond, SAS, MIC, Mid Package, 2.7 - $320 mo. $51010 build. - maybe upgrade bumpers down the road.

4. Base, SAS, 2.7 - $199 mo. $43075 Build change out bumpers and such in a year or so when the stuff comes out

I really like the Area 51 color and want and use the Mid package. so number would be perfect for me if it had those 2 things. I would be settling but a $200 payment is intriguing .
Sponsored

Last edited:

djp

Banned
Badlands
Banned
Banned
First Name
djp
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'22 Badlands 4dr || '21 Bronco Sport BigBend
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Screenshot (84).png