Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Rev Tent

Just wanted to share as this is my first time seeing this.
At 25lbs, this seems like a very good option for the Bronco.
Sponsored

Ramble_Offroad

Badlands
First Name
Nels
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 2D JK on 35’s
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I’ve been watching them, but only because I work in the industry and follow the outdoor market as best I can. They have a unique approach, Good story, I get what they’re after. Unfortunately IMPO the product is trying to be too many things at once. Jack of all trades, master of none kinda thing…but that’s for the consumer to decide. I wish them nothing but success.
Having come full circle over the years from a ground tent > RTT > GFC camper and back to a ground tent I’m firmly back in the “less is more” mindset.

Last edited:
OP
OP
hellahella

hellahella

Badlands
First Name
Adrian
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I’ve been watching them, but only because I work in the industry and follow the outdoor market as best I can. They have a unique approach, Good story, I get what they’re after. Unfortunately IMPO the product is trying to be too many things at once. Jack of all trades, master of none kinda thing…but that’s for the consumer to decide. I wish them nothing but success.
Having come full circle over the years from a ground tent > RTT > GFC camper and back to a ground tent I’m firmly back in the “less is more” mindset.
Its certainly unique. I think it’s versatility and the ability to take on and off easily aligns with what people would use the Bronco for. I’ve seen people use cot tents on their roof to be off the ground and i see the value in being able to leave the ground tent at camp when wheeling. I just wonder about the quality and durability of this is.

shimmy825

Badlands
First Name
James
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Mazda CX-5
Your Bronco Model
Badlands