First Name
Gavin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2004 GMC Sierra
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
Hey, this is my first time posting a thread so hang in there with me.

Order: 4dr OBX Sas w/ Lux & 2.7L (Auto)

On 9/1/21 I put in my order with my original dealership. However last night I found out about the amazing deal that Granger Ford has for the Broncos. I want to switch or see if my dealership can at least closely match that deal.

Basically I’m on here asking about other people’s experiences with switching to Granger or talking to their dealer about it. Thank you.
Sponsored

JWBroncoATL

Outer Banks
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Toyota Tundra
Your Bronco Model
Outer Banks
Clubs

Hey, this is my first time posting a thread so hang in there with me.

Order: 4dr OBX Sas w/ Lux & 2.7L (Auto)

On 9/1/21 I put in my order with my original dealership. However last night I found out about the amazing deal that Granger Ford has for the Broncos. I want to switch or see if my dealership can at least closely match that deal.

Basically I’m on here asking about other people’s experiences with switching to Granger or talking to their dealer about it. Thank you.
Can't beat the Granger price! Tell your dealer to match them and if they won't cancel your order with the dealer and put in a new order with Granger. There will not be any difference in timing of receipt on a 9/1/21 order as the MY2022 order banks are not even opened yet.

pineapple

Black Diamond
First Name
Cass
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Subaru WRX
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

If you figure out how to switch dealers, let me know. Ford CS told me on the phone you can’t even when the new order banks open for MY22.
The only option they gave was to wait until new reservations potentially open, with out the price guarantee, and place a full new order at the end of the line.

pineapple

Black Diamond
First Name
Cass
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Subaru WRX
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs