Big Boss

Big Bend
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco Big Bend
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
Do you guys feel the Wildtrak us worh the $7k more with the options it comes with?
I think that depends on what you are going to use it for.

Badlands is more catered to crawling rocks and difficult trails like Rubicon.

Wildtrak is more suited to high speed dessert runs and playing in the sand.

Me in my own head, I would probably find running around the desert and playing in the sand more fun than rock crawling so to me Wildtrak would be worth it. And that is because I am totally new to this kind of vehicle. I think a novice like me would have more fun playing in the sand and dunes then crawling up a trail
Sponsored

Aman

Badlands
First Name
Aman
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1998 M3, 2008 Armada, and 2022 Badlands ManSquatch
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

My Badlands will be more expensive than the Wildtrak. I'm expecting it to be closer to the price of the FE.

BroncoJay

Badlands
First Name
Jason
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Tacoma
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Do you guys feel the Wildtrak us worh the $7k more with the options it comes with?
I was set on the BD, then thought about BL because of the 33s and options for the painted hard top because u can’t get that on the BD, then looking at the wildtrak I’m really debating on getting that with no other options..
Seems like good value to me

OP
OP
The Driving Viking

The Driving Viking

Base
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Bronco Sasquatch 2022 Willys Xtreme Recon
Your Bronco Model
Base
I think when you compair the 2 it comes down to which package is most important to your needs. I would probably go Badlands especially since Sasquatch probably won't be a huge price jump being that it has 95% of it already.

Nickp

Base
First Name
Nick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2010 WRANGLER THAT GEICO SPENT $14K FIXING
Your Bronco Model
Base