First Name
William
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Challenger Scat Pack
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
It's hard for me to understand why they do it. I would understand if it is for engineering or safety like crash test or durability test, but just for fun? because they just can. It doesn't make sense to me.
There’s nothing to understand. They do it because people like you watch it and in return they make a shit ton in revenue. You’re paying for them to lead that idiotic life by watching.

Russ1Bronco

Base
First Name
Russ
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Edge
Your Bronco Model
Base
If I was thinking about buying a Bronco as a newbie here...and reading these last few threads...I would skip it and move on to something else...there have many many unfavorable comments toward Ford,some deserved..and maybe some not...but there is nothing in this world I would wait this long for...except a cure for cancer...

De Brus

First Edition
First Name
De Brus
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'14 HD 1200, '66 IH, '62 VW
Your Bronco Model
First Edition
Clubs

Hmm...wonder if it’s too late to switch back to FE or if it even matters at this point.
I feel like you ask this every week or so 😂 I think the answer is the same as last time my
If I was thinking about buying a Bronco as a newbie here...and reading these last few threads...I would skip it and move on to something else...there have many many unfavorable comments toward Ford,some deserved..and maybe some not...but there is nothing in this world I would wait this long for...except a cure for cancer...
If that's truly your feelings about the wait, you'd be a glutton for punishment if you went ahead and pre-ordered right now. You'd be 2023 delivery, easy.

Sponsored

Tricky Nick

Badlands
First Name
Nick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2009 2dr JK, manual, AEV lifted, 35’s
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

My mom thinks I’m important, does that count?