Reimund
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Rav-4, 2005 F-150 Lariat, 2005 PT GT Conv
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
Clubs

I work in Sales myself, and making a sale requires a relationship built on integrity and trust. Bottom line, a person who doesn’t trust you will NOT give you their hard earned money. The impacts of this roll out failure can impact every model under the Blue Oval. Is FoMoCo listening?

Sponsored

broadicustomworks

Badlands
First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
19 Z71, 06 VTX1300, 94 Cobra, 21 BL Bronco 4dr.
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Lotta truth in that video. Reputation is key.

Bronco21fan

Black Diamond
First Name
Angelo
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 bronco black diamond 2 door Sasquatch
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

Great video I hope ford sees this there’s no denying there is a shit ton of quality issues with bronco I hope they get ironed out before my 22 but I doubt it. Ford had all this time why release a product if it wasent ready they had so much time to get this wright

OP
OP
ReimundKrohn

ReimundKrohn

Big Bend
First Name
Reimund
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
Clubs

They nailed a lot of key points. Especially the dealer relationship. I’ve honestly felt bad for my dealer, something I thought I would never say.
I hear you on that. I actually asked my salesman if he could find me a used Wrangler or work with a Jeep dealer so he could still get a sale. He was extremely discouraged with Ford, and he has been in sales there for many years… and is waiting on his own Badlands.

Sponsored

Oceannomad

Badlands
First Name
Jonathan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Audi Q7
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Yeah I don’t remember this insanity with the Raptor roll outs. I’m definitely looking beyond the Blue Oval but to their credit there isn’t a lot of affordable, unique options out there.

JaxGtc

Outer Banks
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1975 EB Sport; 2021 Outer Banks