Sponsored

Sasquatch Tire Replacement (Rock Flingers)

Bwillford

Badlands
First Name
Brad
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Hello, I love the aggressive look of the stock 315/70R17 Goodyear Territory MT tires, but can not stand the amount of rocks it flings. I only have 1,800 miles, 99% on highway so far and already have two nice rock chips in my paint. I want to replace them and would love suggestions. I want to retain the "aggressive" look of the stock MT tires but with something that picks up far less rocks. I live in MI and most of my driving will be on highway and gravel roads with both rain and snow driving. I appreciate any suggestions as I am new at buying tires and have no experience. :)

My tire wish list:
1. Picks up and flings almost no rocks (I understand that with an AT or MT tire I will pick up some rocks)
2. Has an "aggressive" look (I know this may be subjective)
3. Good for mostly highway and gravel roads (rain and snow)
Ford Bronco Sasquatch Tire Replacement (Rock Flingers) gy_wrangler_territory_mt_altbw_full
Sponsored

Mlarv

Badlands
First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Bronco/ 2022 F150/ 1968 Mustang
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

When mine go bad I will be looking at GY Durtrac or Ultratrain form Discount Tire.

I decided I didn't want rock chip either, so I put on a set of mud flaps. I can take them off pretty fast when I want to go out and play on the rocks and mud.

The mud flaps keeps the side pretty clean as well.

Mud Flaps

Lak34ers

Big Bend
First Name
Troy
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F150
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
Clubs