First Name
Don
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT350
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
I saw a post where someone in Texas is trying to set up a group buy. I think it would be a good idea if we could find a few dealers who are open to working with a bunch of us, give us the best deal possible, and making money by volume sales

Since I am fairly new to Florida, I don't have a relationship with any dealers here. Maybe some of you have a relationship with a dealer who is willing to sell low as long as they get enough volume to make it worth while. Since it is a big state maybe we find 4-5 dealers so we can all find one within a hour or so away from home.

maybe in these areas
Miami
Tampa
Orlando
Jacksonville
Tallahassee
Ft Myers

That will cover most of the state

So if anyone is interested and have a relationship with a dealer, lets pool our buying power and get the best deal possible
Sponsored

ScaryVersion

Black Diamond
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Tahoe LTZ, 2013 Acura RDX
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
I know you are in FL but I would also be interested if anyone wanted to get together and do this in the PA, NJ, MD area.

I think it is a interesting idea and dealers would be foolish to not work with a group.

Garbone

Big Bend
First Name
Gary
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1962 C10, 21 Mustang, 12 Explorer
Your Bronco Model
Big Bend
I am in Florida and I have a "get out of your dealer" card I can toss in the ring. Sign me up on the list if someone knows someone.

Funkdoobiest

First Edition
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Bronco Basesquanch First Edition
Your Bronco Model
First Edition
Clubs

Currently relocating to Florida (Tampa area) so I too am not familiar with the dealers. I've not heard great things about the Tampa dealers and am willing to travel to feel appreciated, not taken advantage of. There's gotta be one Tampa dealer that wants to be the goto dealer. Anyway, I'm in on the closest group buy.

alexraw

Outer Banks
First Name
alex