First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 GT500 2021 Bronco Badlands 68 GTA
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
As it says, my ditch lights which are on switch 3,4 my fog lights on switch 6, and now my light bar switch 2, have stopped working. The light lights up inside for the number, but the ditch lights 3,4 just flicker. The Lightbar stopped working this morning, but I see that the fuse blew. The fuses for the other lights are ok.

I am not good with electrical wiring, I mounted the lights and Ford tech at the dealer did the wiring. Unfortunately, the guy who did has moved on, and the other techs there are clueless or seem they know about as much as I do, which is not a good thing. So I am reaching out here to see if anyone can help point me in a direction to look at or to give this information to someone who would know how to track it down.

Ford Bronco Ditch Lights, Fog Lights Flickering. Rigid 360 Lights / PICS ADED 1705430515682

Ford Bronco Ditch Lights, Fog Lights Flickering. Rigid 360 Lights / PICS ADED 1705430535773

Ford Bronco Ditch Lights, Fog Lights Flickering. Rigid 360 Lights / PICS ADED 1705430558199

Ford Bronco Ditch Lights, Fog Lights Flickering. Rigid 360 Lights / PICS ADED 1705430620807

Ford Bronco Ditch Lights, Fog Lights Flickering. Rigid 360 Lights / PICS ADED 1705430642213
Sponsored

Last edited:

cr117

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Bronco, EV6
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Got any pictures of the wiring? Could be bad connections or an unstable grounding point.

OP
OP
Ninjak

Ninjak

Badlands
First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Got any pictures of the wiring? Could be bad connections or an unstable grounding point.
I do not have the pics, but from what I can see, the passenger ditch lights are running in a wire loom to the driver's side, from there it looks like black, red, and white wires are all going underneath the the fuse box.

I will try to get some pics.

Brian_B